Dr. Jim Boyd

Department :Aerospace Engineering
Email : jboyd@aero.tamu.edu
Office Tel : 1-979-458-0419
Fax : 1-979-845-6051
Personal Website

Dr. Terry S. Creasy

Department : Mechanical Engineering
Email : tcreasy@tamu.edu
Office Tel : 1-979-458-0118
Fax : 1-979-845-3081
Personal Website

Dr. Kim R. Dunbar

Department : Chemistry
Email : dunbar@chem.tamu.edu
Office Tel : 1-979-845-5235
Fax : 1-979-845-7177
Personal Website

Dr. Ohannes Eknoyan

Department : Electrical & Computer Engineering
Email : eknoyan@ee.tamu.edu
Office Tel : 1-979-845-7441
Fax : 1-979-845-6259
Personal Website

Dr. Philip Hemmer

Department : Electrical & Computer Engineering
Email : prhemmer@ece.tamu.edu
Office Tel : 1-979-845-8932
Fax : 1-979-845-3259
Personal Website

Dr. Andreas Holzenburg

Department : Biology
Email : holzen@mic.tamu.edu
Office Tel : 1-979-845-1164
Fax : 1-979-847-8933
Personal Website

Dr. Ibrahim Karaman

Department : Mechanical Engineering
Email : ikaraman@tamu.edu
Office Tel : 1-979-862-3923
Fax : 1-979-845-3081
Personal Website

Dr. Yue Kuo

Department : Chemical Engineering
Email : yuekuo@tamu.edu
Office Tel : 1-979-845-9807
Fax : 1-979-845-6446
Personal Website

Dr. Dimitris C. Lagoudas

Department : Aerospace Engineering
Email : d-lagoudas@tamu.edu
Office Tel : 1-979-845-1604
Fax : 1-979-845-6051
Personal Website

Dr. Donald G. Naugle

Department : Physics & Astronomy
Email : naugle@physics.tamu.edu
Office Tel : 1-979-845-4429
Fax : 1-979-845-2590
Personal Website

Dr. Igor V. Roshchin

Department : Physics & Astronomy
Email : roshchin@physics.tamu.edu
Office Tel : 1-979-845-3842
Fax : 1-979-845-8520
Personal Website

Dr. Joseph Ross

Department : Physics & Astronomy
Email : ross@physics.tamu.edu
Office Tel : 1-979-845-3842
Fax : 1-979-845-2590
Personal Website

Dr. Winfried Teizer

Department : Physics & Astronomy
Email : teizer@physics.tamu.edu
Office Tel : 1-979-845-7730
Fax : 1-979-845-2590
Personal Website

Dr. Wenhao Wu

Department : Physics & Astronomy
Email : wwu@physics.tamu.edu
Office Tel : 1-979-845-7737
Fax : 1-979-845-2590
Personal Website